Search: Site   Web

Boys volleyball: All-CIF Division 3

June 12th, 2012, 6:47 pm ·

· posted by Damian Calhoun

CIF-SS Division 3

Player of the Year – Andy Gage, South Torrance (12), OH

Coach of the Year –Kevin McElwee, South Torrance

Vinne Rios, South Torrance L 12

Peter Nordel, South Torrance MB 12

Nick Alvarez, Warren OH 12

Brian Oh, Warren L 11

Dean Kendall, Warren OPP 12

Evan Yoshimoto, Camarillo OPP 12

Robby Rutecki, Burroughs/B MB 12

Bobby Romano, El Segundo OH 12

Thomas Adamson, South Pasadena OH 12

Sean Bisnett, Rio Mesa OH 11

Wesley Cormier, Crescenta Valley MB 12

Adam Wills, Ocean View OH 12

Stephen Zetterberg, Claremont MB 11

Posted in : Boys Volleyball,

Ads by Google

Ads by Google


The blog is the source for breaking news about Orange County prep sports. Don't forget to check out the main OCVarsity site for more news, photos and videos.
  • Search this blog

  • Tags