2012 All-County girls lacrosse team

May 29th, 2012, 10:33 am ·

· posted by Tim Burt

All County girls lacrosse team: From left is Kylie Wong, Beckman; Emily Kift, Foothill; Emily Elkins, Aliso Viejo; Riley Eggeman, Capistrano Valley; Sophia Aragon, Los Alamitos; Molly Rovzar, Corona del Mar; Julie Crowell, Los Alamitos; Adrienne Anderson, Santa Margarita; Keaton Otake, Los Alamitos; Ally Hadley, Capistrano Valley; Kylie Mulvaney, Corona del Mar; Ashley Eickhoff, El Dorado; Katrina Moretta, Los Alamitos.

Click here to go to read more about the team.

Santa Margarita's Anderson is the girls lacrosse player of the year

CdM's Vislocky is the girls lacrosse player of the year

More girls lacrosse news from the OCVarsity blog:

Posted in : Girls Lacrosse,

Ads by Google

Ads by Google


The blog is the source for breaking news about Orange County prep sports. Don't forget to check out the main OCVarsity site for more news, photos and videos.
  • Search this blog

  • Tags