Search:

High school coaching openings

Check out the updated listings.

OCVARSITY.COM

OCVarsity.com updates this list on a regular basis. Each job opening includes the date it was first posted here. Job openings are removed after two months.

If your school has an opening you'd like added to our list, e-mail us at preps@ocregister.com. Please let us know when the position has been filled so that we can keep this page current.

BOYS SPORTS

BASEBALL

No listings.

BASKETBALL

Segerstrom High is looking for a head coach for its varsity boys basketball team. Interested candidates can submit a resume to Athletic Director Nick Canzone at nick.canzone3@gmail.com. (Posted on May 12, 2015).

CROSS COUNTRY

No listings.

FOOTBALL

Dana Hills High is looking for a defensive coordinator and other assistant coaches for the defense for the varsity team and lower-level teams. Interested candidates should contact head coach Phil Skinner at paskinner@capousd.org or 714-501-7225. (Posted on May 7, 2015)

LACROSSE

No listings.

SOCCER

Irvine High is looking for coaches for its boys soccer program. The job includes a pay stipend. Interested candidates should contact Athletic Director John Phillips (949-936-7141) or Gary Russell (949-936-7142) or Coach Eugene Day (714-883-9309) and should send a resume to eugeneday@iusd.org. (Posted on April 27, 2015)

SWIMMING

No listings.

TENNIS

No listings.

TRACK

No listings.

VOLLEYBALL

No listings.

WATER POLO

Canyon High is looking for a head coach for its varsity boys water polo team. Teaching positions are available. Qualified candidates should send a resume and cover letter to Athletic Director Patrick Bendzick at pbendzick@orangeusd.org. (Posted on April 20, 2015)

WRESTLING

No listings.

GIRLS SPORTS

BASKETBALL

No listings.

WATER POLO

No listings.

CROSS COUNTRY

No listings.

FIELD HOCKEY

No listings.

GOLF

No listings.

LACROSSE

No listings.

SOCCER

No listings.

SOFTBALL

No listings.

SWIMMING

No listings.

TENNIS

No listings.

TRACK

No listings.

VOLLEYBALL

No listings.

WATER POLO

Corona del Mar High is seeking a head coach for its girls water polo team. Qualified applicants should send a letter of interest, resume, and up to three letters of recommendation to Athletic Director Don Grable: dgrable@nmusd.us” or 2101 Eastbluff Drive, Newport Beach 92660. Position will be open until May 15. (Posted on April 30, 2015)

OTHER OPENINGS

Canyon High is looking for an experienced coach for its Varisty and JV girls cheer team. Qualified candidates should send a resume and cover letter to Athletic Director Mike Najera at mnajera@orangeusd.org or Assistant Principal Susan Hemans at shemans@orangeusd.org, or contact them at 714-532-8000. (Posted on May 25, 2015)


See archived 'Coaches' stories »
 
Ads by Google


Varsity sites:
LA
|
IE
|
SoCalVarsity.com
ADVERTISEMENT 
Search Players


ADVERTISEMENT 
Softball:

Pacifica 9, Valencia/Valencia 0 - 7th Inns - Completed

Softball:

Warren 3, San Clemente 10 - 7th Inns - Completed

Baseball:

San Clemente 10, Dos Pueblos 1 - 7th Inns - Completed

Baseball:

Grand Terrace 6, Sunny Hills 7 - 7th Inns - Completed

Baseball:

Crescenta Valley 5, Trabuco Hills 1 - 7th Inns - Completed

Baseball:

Sunny Hills 3, Don Lugo 2 - 7th Inns - Completed

Baseball:

Trabuco Hills 2, Camarillo 1 - 9th Inns - Completed

Baseball:

Katella 2, Alta Loma 0 - 7th Inns - Completed

Baseball:

El Modena 0, Fountain Valley 1 - 9th Inns - Completed

Softball:

Northwood 3, San Clemente 5 - 7th Inns - Completed