Search:

High school coaching openings

Check out the updated listings.

OCVARSITY.COM

OCVarsity.com updates this list on a regular basis. Each job opening includes the date it was first posted here. Job openings are removed after two months.

If your school has an opening you'd like added to our list, e-mail us at preps@ocregister.com. Please let us know when the position has been filled so that we can keep this page current.

BOYS SPORTS

BADMINTON

No listings.

BASEBALL

No listings.

BASKETBALL

JSerra High is seeking coaches for its lower level boys basketball teams. Candidates should send their resumes to Caoch Joedy Gardner at jgardner@jserra.org. (Posted on Sept. 17, 2014)

St. Margaret's High is seeking candidates to fill two positions in the boys basketball program: assistant varsity coach and head coach for freshmen team. Interested applicants should contact varsity coach Brian Carmer at Brian.Carmer@smes.org with a statement of interest, resume and references. (Posted on Aug. 18, 2014)

CROSS COUNTRY

No listings.

FOOTBALL

No listings.

LACROSSE

No listings.

SOCCER

Brethren Christian High has an opening for a head coach for its boys soccer team. It is a walk-on position. Interested applicants should email a resume to Athletic Director Jon Bahnsen at jbahnsen@bchs.net (Posted on Sept.16, 2014)

SWIMMING

No listings.

TENNIS

Los Alamitos High has an opening for a head coach for its boys tennis team. Interested applicants should download a walk-on coach application (http://www.losal.org/cms/lib7/CA01000497/Centricity/Domain/13/WOC_Application.pdf) and send a scanned completed copy to Melissa Miller (mmiller@losal.org). (Posted on Aug. 22, 2014)

TRACK

Marina High is looking for a head coach for its boys and girls varsity track and field teams. This is a walk-on position. Interested applicants can email their resume to Athletic Director Samantha Sears at ssears@hbuhsd.edu.(Posted on Aug. 6, 2014)

VOLLEYBALL

No listings.

WATER POLO

No listings.

WRESTLING

No listings.

GIRLS SPORTS

BADMINTON

No listings.

BASKETBALL

Santa Ana High is looking for a head coach for its Frosh-Soph team. Interested applicants should e-mail a resume to varsity coach Jessica Goldby at jessica.goldby@sausd.us. (Posted on Sept. 5, 2014)

WATER POLO

No listings.

CROSS COUNTRY

No listings.

FIELD HOCKEY

No listings.

GOLF

No listings.

LACROSSE

Mission Viejo High is seeking a head coach for its girls lacrosse team. Interested applicants should contact Athletic Director Troy Roelen at troy.roelen@svusd.org or 949-837-7722. (Posted on Sept. 12, 2014)

Mater Dei High is seeking candidates for an assistant coach for its girls lacrosse team. Playing or coaching experience is preferred. The position requires afternoon practices with some weekend commitments. It is a stipend position. Interested applicants can e-mail varsity lacrosse coach Cressita Bowman at cbowman@materdei.org. (Posted on Aug. 18, 2014)

SOCCER

Corona del Mar High is looking for two coaches in its girls soccer program. The positions are for a head coach of the JV team and head coach of the Frosh/Soph team. Interested applicants should contact the girls soccer director, Bryan Middleton, at bmiddleton@nmusd.us with a statement of interest, a resume and references. (Posted on Sept. 12, 2014)

SOFTBALL

Marina High is looking for a head coach for its varsity softball team. This is a walk-on position. Interested applicants can email their resume to Athletic Director Michelle Spencer at mspencer@hbuhsd.edu. (Posted on Aug. 6, 2014)

SWIMMING

No listings.

TENNIS

No listings.

TRACK

Edison High is looking for a coach for its girls track and field team. Interested applicants can contact Athletic Director Rich Boyce at rboyce@hbuhsd.edu. There is no teaching position available. (Posted on Aug. 28, 2014)

Marina High is looking for a head coach for its girls and boys varsity track and field teams. This is a walk-on position. Interested applicants can email their resume to Athletic Director Samantha Sears at ssears@hbuhsd.edu.(Posted on Aug. 6, 2014)

VOLLEYBALL

No listings.

WATER POLO

No listings.

OTHER OPENINGS

Athletic Directors, strength training coaches, team doctors

Mission Viejo High is seeking an advisor for its pep squad. Interested applicants should contact Athletic Director Troy Roelen at troy.roelen@svusd.org or Assistant Principal Jimmy Newton at 949-837-7722. (Posted on Sept. 12, 2014)


See archived 'Coaches' stories »
 
Ads by Google


Varsity sites:
LA
|
IE
|
SoCalVarsity.com
ADVERTISEMENT 
Search Players


ADVERTISEMENT 
Football:

Dana Hills 10, Villa Park 25 - 00:00 4th QT - Completed

Football:

Sunny Hills 36, Saddleback 7 - 00:00 4th QT - Completed

Football:

Cypress 34, Troy 27 - 05:13 4th QT - Completed

Football:

Santiago 17, Santa Ana 14 - 09:00 4th QT - Completed

Water Polo:

Laguna Beach 15, El Toro 9 - 07:00 4th QT - Completed

Water Polo:

Crespi/Encino 9, Northwood 8 - 00:00 4th QT - Completed

Water Polo:

Villa Park 6, Northwood 10 - 00:00 4th QT - Completed

Water Polo:

Bellarmine Prep 11, Northwood 8 - 00:00 4th QT - Completed

Football:

Sunny Hills 48, Godinez 9 - 00:00 4th QT - Completed

Football:

Marina 7, Westminster 56 - 00:00 4th QT - Completed